This page has details of all Lemora music releases, including links for digital downloads.

Love Can Be Murder (2021):   Resurrection  ~  iTunes  ~  Amazon 

It has been a (very) long time coming, but we’re absolutely delighted to announce our new album.

Production of the album was handled by Paul Tipler (Placebo, Julian Cope) and Stereolab’s Andy Ramsay.

It is a substantial piece of work, and is Lemora’s most ambitious musical undertaking to date. We’re very proud of it, and excited that it has reached this stage in what are extremely difficult times.

The album is made even more special by the musical contributions from Carina Winstone, Katy Fitz, Kevin Zwierzchaczewski, Ed Tuke, and Tom Marsden.

1. The Player
2. The Beginning of the End of The Western Dream
3. The Letter I Wanted To Write
4. End of the Century
5. Headphones
6. Pictures
7. Close to Evil
8. Late for the Last Time
9. Love Can Be Murder
10. I’ll Be With You Tomorrow

Sweet Satan (2016 EP):   Resurrection  ~  iTunes  ~  Amazon  ~  Spotify  ~  Discogs

Following on from their successful ‘Hello Mr’ EP, The The Ghost of Lemora present to you ‘Sweet Satan’ EP.

This EP is the first release for Lemora’s new line up. Joining Paul Swift on guitar, Richard Winstone on vocals and Jeff Simon on drums, are Colin Ness on bass and the legendary keyboardist Peter Jennings, once a member of Vertigo recording artists and Prog Rock pioneers Cressida.

The four-track ‘Sweet Satan’ EP could be described as heavy / dark / gothic / prog / psyche / rock. And what lies in-between.

1. ‘Sweet Satan’; A seven minute opus of a teenager’s embrace of evil incarnate.
2. ‘What Fools These Mortals Be’; Inspired by the last chapter of Matthew Lewis’s ‘The Monk’. Lucifer himself presents an ultimatum in return for his services.
3. ‘I Dream of You’; Depending on your interpretation this could either be about love, devotion and how far you are prepared to go. Or it’s an ode to Satan. You decide.
4. ‘Touched by Your Love’: A deep desire of wishing the world to burn, until someone changes your mind.

An album is due 2017. Or at least this side of Armageddon.

Hello Mr (2015 EP):   iTunes  ~ Amazon  ~  Spotify  ~  Discogs

1. Hello Mr
2. March Of The Misfits
3. English Dream
4. Burn Out

Happy End of the World (2007):   Resurrection  ~  iTunes  ~  Amazon  ~  Spotify  ~  Discogs

Produced by Reza Udhin of the legendary Killing Joke, Lemora have surpassed their outstanding debut with “Happy End of the World”.

Eclectic influences ranging from Sparks to The Stranglers via Scott Walker and Queens of the Stone Age have created a unique album of 14 classic tracks.

1. Happy End of the World
2. It Ain’t My Fault
3. Blacken My Name
4. Shoes With Blue Jeans
5. Good Morning Midnight
6. Winter Bride
7. A Willing Recruit
8. The Dream
9. The Hardest Word
10. R.I.P.
11. Red Wine, Cigarette
12. Exit for Your Dreams
13. Silence of Ghosts
14. The End of the World

Reach for the Ground (2004):  iTunes  ~ Amazon  ~  Spotify  ~  Discogs

1. The Glamour
2. Shadow Over Substance
3. Beauty Can’t Die
4. Reach For The Ground
5. Le Fol Amour
6. The Ground Beneath Our Feet
7. Kissing The Plague
8. Gallery Girls
9. It’s Just A Ride
10. The Return Of Lila
11. To The Gods That Walk Among Us
12. A Labyrinth Of Broken Dreams

The Silhouette Scene (2002 EP):  Discogs

1. Dread The Day (The Cities Rise)
2. Lady Lemora
3. This Pale Swan
4. Brides Of The Atom

More Dodgy Demos (2002):  Discogs

1. The Glamour
2. Reach For The Ground
3. Beauty Can’t Die
4. Labyrinth Of Broken Dreams
5. Gallery Girls
6. Kissing The Plague
7. Le Fol Amour
8. Dread The Day (Video, Live At The Underworld, Camden, London 12.10.2002)

The Ghost of Lemora (2001 EP):  Discogs

1. It’s…
2. Kissing the Plague
3. Red Wine, Cigarette
4. Lady Lemora
5. Brides Of The Atom
6. R.I.P.